Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
VIOLENCE AND CYANIDE
Archives
VIOLENCE AND CYANIDE
Newsletter
4 décembre 2010

OBSESSION DU MOMENT

"If I touch a burning candle I can feel no pain

If you cut me with a knife it's still the same

And I know her heart is beating

And I know that I am dead

Yet the pain here that I feel

Try and tell me it's no real

For it seems that I still have a tear to shed


If I touch a burning candle I can feel no pain

In the ice or in the sun it's all the same

Yet I feel my heart is acheing

Though it doesn't beat it's breaking

And the pain here that I feel 

Try and tell me it's not real

I know that I am dead

Yet it seems that I still have some tears to shed"

Danny Elfman - Tear to Shed

Corpse Bride

Publicité
Commentaires
VIOLENCE AND CYANIDE
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité